The @penguins on Twitter - PensInitiative | Pittsburgh Penguins Blog | Rumors | News

The Latest

Post Top Ad

The @penguins on Twitter

PENGUINS # Twitter
Maatta, Olli 3 None
Schultz, Justin 4 @6Schultz6
Daley, Trevor 6 None
Cullen, Matt 7 None
Dumoulin, Brian 8 @Du24theboyz
Porter, Kevin 11 @kporter12
Bonino, Nick 13 @NickBonino
Kunitz, Chris 14 None
Fehr, Eric 16 @EricFehr
Rust, Bryan 17 @rustyyy_92
Wilson, Scott 23 @smiltztwo3
Cole, Ian 28 @ICole28
Fleury, Marc-Andre 29 None
Murray, Matthrew 30 @mattmurray_30
Kuhnhackl, Tom 34 @Tkuhn14
Sundqvist, Oskar 40 @sundqvist32
Pouliot, Derrick 51 @lordricky51
Letang, Kris 58 @Letang_58
Hagelin, Carl 62 @CarlHagelin
Malkin, Evgeni 71 @malkin71_
Hornqvist, Patric 72 None
Kessel, Phil 81 @PKessel81
Crosby, Sidney 87 None
WBS PENGUINS # Twitter
Casey DeSmith 1 None
Chad Ruhwedel 2 @chad5ruhwedel
Tim Erixon 4 @TimErixon
David Warsofsky 5 @DaveWarsofsky5
Ethan Prow 6 @ethan_prow
Danny Kristo 7 @dkristo7
Jean-Sebastien Dea 9 @jsdea10
Stuart Percy 10 @StuPercy5
Kevin Porter 11 @kporter12
Patrick McGrath 13 @Grather17
Josh Archibald 15 @JoshArchibald15
Carter Rowney 17 @carterrowney
Garrett Wilson 19 None
Jarrett Burton 20 @jarrettburton90
Sahir Gill 21 @SahirGill28
Cameron Gaunce 24 None
Tom Kostopoulos 29 None
Lukas Bengtsson 32 @lukas_bengtsson
Tristan Jarry 35 @tjarry35
Thomas Di Pauli 38 @Thomasdipauli
Ryan Haggerty 39 @Haggerty39
Oskar Sundqvist 40 @sundqvist32
Barry Goers 41 @BGHOCKEY6
Reid Gardiner 46 @reidgardiner19
Dominik Simon 49 None
NAILERS # Twitter
Ryan Segalla 2 @rsegalla
Ross McMullan 3 None
Danny Fick 5 None
Kyle Flemington 6 @Flems54
Gage Quinney 7 @GageQuinney
Nick Sorkin 8 @NickSorkin21
Christian Hilbrich 9 @Chilbrich
Alex Kromm 10 @unclekrommer
Cody Wydo 11 None
Milos Bubela 12 @Bubby017
Jordan Kwas 17 None
Andrew Ammon 21 None
Adam Krause 22 @AdamKrause26
Garrett Meurs 23 @garrettmeurs
Michael Webster 24 None
Josh Shalla 25 @shalls91
Kevin Schulze 26 None
Brett Stern 27 @B_Stern27
J.P. Anderson 30 None
Doug Carr 31 @D31Carr
Darryl Lloyd 72 @DLloyd72



No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad